Hours

Normal Operating Hours

Individual department hours will vary.

Mondays-Thursdays: 8 a.m. - 2 a.m.
Fridays: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Saturdays: 10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sundays: 10 a.m. - 2 a.m.

View hours for service desks and other areas including the Mews Cafe and Print Shop. View hours for Chemistry, Music and Physics branches, and other W&M libraries.

Spring Break 2016

Saturday, March 5: 10:00a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 6: CLOSED
Monday, March 7 - Friday, March 11: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 12: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Regular hours resume Sunday, March 13

Exams, Spring 2016

Library opens at 10:00 a.m. on Sunday, April 1st and remains open until
8:00 p.m. on Friday, April 6th.
Saturday, April 7: 10:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Library opens at 10:00 a.m. on Sunday, April 8th and remains open until
9:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 11th.

 

Interim before Summer Session 1

Thrusday, Friday, May 12, 13: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sunday,  May 14, 15: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Monday, May 16 - Monday, May 30:

Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays, Sundays: CLOSED
 

1st  and 2nd Summer Sessions

May 31 - August 5

Mondays - Fridays: 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturdays: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sundays: CLOSED

 exception: Saturday, July 2: CLOSED

 

 

 

 

 

Holiday Closures